About New Holland Capital

New Holland Capital Proprietary Limited (“New Holland Capital”) is a corporate advisory business focused on providing corporate, strategic, project and debt advisory services to the natural resources industry.

 

Contact

For further information please contact:

Sydney Office
Suite 2, Level 40
88 Phillip Street
Sydney NSW 2000 Australia
+612 8314 5556 (Fax)

Michael Davies
Director
New Holland Capital
mdavies@newhollandcapital.com.au
+612 8314 5504 (Direct)
+614 0306 8240 (Mobile)

Gordon Galt
Director
New Holland Capital
ggalt@newhollandcapital.com.au
+612 8314 5502 (Direct)
+614 1755 1699 (Mobile)

Rohan Menon
Director
New Holland Capital
rmenon@newhollandcapital.com.au
+612 8314 5505 (Direct)
+614 1962 4216 (Mobile)

Charles Loxton
Director
New Holland Capital
cloxton@newhollandcapital.com.au
+612 8314 5510 (Direct)
+614 1125 0955 (Mobile)

Nicholas Farr-Jones
Director
New Holland Capital
nfj@newhollandcapital.com.au
+612 8314 5509 (Direct)
+614 1041 9298 (Mobile)

Ian Bain
Director
New Holland Capital
ibain@newhollandcapital.com.au
+612 8314 5525 (Direct)
+614 1373 0059 (Mobile)

 

 

Perth Office
Business Address:
Suite 1, Ground Floor
28 Ord Street
West Perth WA 6005 Australia
+618 9320 5575 (Fax)

Postal Address:
PO Box 472
West Perth WA 6872 Australia

Craig McGown
Director
New Holland Capital
cmcgown@newhollandcapital.com.au
+618 9320 5505 (Direct)
+614 1799 5873 (Mobile)

Michael Anderson
Director
New Holland Capital
manderson@newhollandcapital.com.au
+618 9320 5508 (Direct)
+614 1249 6797 (Mobile)

Melbourne Office
James Black
Director
New Holland Capital
jblack@newhollandcapital.com.au
+614 0513 4690 (Mobile)